So proud of my Son

received_923705351051373Jerome just finished grade 5 and I couldn’t be more proud of him as I am now. He has done well with his classes and got good grades. He has also been involved in extra-curricular activities including playing the lyre in the schools’ drum and lyre band and has been also been part of the school’s swim team competing for the school. Needless to say, i am very proud of Jerome.

One day, this old weary body will give way to death, but my soul will go to be with the Lord. I look forward to that day when my father God looks at me and says “Well done thy good and faithful servant.”

Leave a Reply

